Staff & Faculty

Staff

Dr. Wayde Marr

President

wmarr@adm.vti.edu.jm

Mrs. Karen Marr-Bruce

Executive Director

kbruce@adm.vti.edu.jm

Mrs. Lisbeth Mills

Bursar

lmills@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Ms. Nadine Deeble

    Programmes Co-ordinator

    ndeeble@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Andrew McCalmon

    Technical Advisor

    amccalmon@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Adrian Smith

    asmith@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Ms. Andrienne Marr

    amarr@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Ms. Toni-Ann Edwards

    Assistant Registrar

    tedwards@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Andre Powell

    Online Support Specialist

    apowell@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Ms. Khemele Hutchinson

    Librarian

    khutchinson@adm.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Shavoy Cornwall

    Network/Lab Administrator

    scornwall@adm.vti.edu.jm

Faculty

  • Ms. Danalee Bennett

    dbennett@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Lloyd Brown

    lbrown@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Gary Campbell

    gcampbell@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Ms. Marsha-jo Chung

    mchung@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Maurice Coke

    mcoke@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Basil C Davidson

    bdavidson@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Jermaine Davis

    jdavis@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Jermaine Drummond

    jdrummond@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Owen Flowers

    oflowers@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Ervin Forth

    eforth@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mrs. Jacqueline Irons

    jirons@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Matthew Kendley

    mkendley@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mrs. Natalie Lambert

    nlambert@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Andrew McCalmon

    amccalmon@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Rohan Morris

    rmorris@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mrs. Althea West-Myers

    awest-myers@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Winston Pinnock

    wpinnock@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Chad Robinson

    crobinson@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Desmond Rose

    drose@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Horrett Scarlett

    hscarlett@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Rohan Sinclair

    rsinclair@faculty.vti.edu.jm

  • Mr. Kirk Tyrell, CISA

    ktyrell@faculty.vti.edu.jm